Home  
  About us  
  Admissions  
  Programs  
  Support OHM  
  Calendar  
  Success Stories  
  Contact  

  

4665 Hodgson Road, Shoreview MN 55126
Phone: 651-484-8242

info@oakhillmontessori.org




About Us







Staff and Faculty


Oak Hill Montessori is fortunate to have a dedicated and enthusiastic staff. We are proud of the tenure and retention rate of our staff at all levels, which adds continuity and a rich heritage to our school community. All lead teachers in our classrooms have earned not only their AMI certification but a Bachelor's degree as well. Many have gone on to earn higher degrees in a variety of fields and all model Montessori's ideal of "life-long learners."


Administration

Name and Position

Email Address

Erin Doan, Head of School

ErinD@oakhillmontessori.org

Paul Petroski, Accountant

PaulP@oakhillmontessori.org

Kathie Roth, Administrator

KathieR@oakhillmontessori.org

Kristen Marsella, Administrative Assistant

KristenM@oakhillmontessori.org

Cindy Glenn, Technology Coordinator 

CindyG@oakhillmontessori.org

Rachelle Foster, Director of Development

RachelleF@oakhillmontessori.org

Michael Bennett, Director of Marketing
& Community Relations

MichaelB@oakhillmontessori.org


Toddler Community

Name and Position

Email Address

Toddler 1 Community


Kristen Strever, Teacher

KristenS@oakhillmontessori.org

Kaye Smith, Assistant


Helayna Borncamp, Assistant and After-School Coordinator


Vanessa Paakkonen, Toddler Support Assistant


Toddler 2 Community

 

Nicole Porter, Teacher

NicoleP@oakhillmontessori.org

Sue Grande, Toddler Assistant

 

Vacant, Assistant and
After-School Coordinator


Vanessa Paakkonen, Toddler Support Assistant



Children's House

Name and Position                                                 

Email Address

Casa 1


Debbi Betts, Teacher

DebbiB@oakhillmontessori.org

Sandee Szmiot, Assistant




Casa 2


Katie Sala, Teacher

KatieS@oakhillmontessori.org

Angel Prom, Assistant


Rochelle Jansen, Aide


Casa 3


Jasie Zarnoth, Teacher

JasieZ@oakhillmontessori.org 

Nancy Lee, Assistant




All Day Montessori


Carolyn Sibbald, Teacher

CarolynS@oakhillmontessori.org


Lower Elementary

Name and Position                                                   

Email Address

LE 1


Heidi James, Teacher

HeidiJ@oakhillmontessori.org

Seth Wait, Assistant


LE 2


Anne Wussler, Teacher

AnneW@oakhillmontessori.org




Upper Elementary

Name and Position                                                  

Email Address

UE 1


Glen Jones, Teacher

GlenJ@oakhillmontessori.org



UE 2


Amanda Cade, Teacher

AmandaC@oakhillmontessori.org




Junior High

Name and Position                                                

Email Address

Sarah Plumb, Teacher

SarahP@oakhillmontessori.org

Megan Mathison Wynia, Teacher

MeganW@oakhillmontessori.org






Additional Faculty & Staff

Name and Position                                           

Email Address

Angie Dorn, UE & JH Spanish Teacher

AngieD@oakhillmontessori.org

Lacey Iverson, Music Specialist

LaceyI@oakhillmontessori.org

Kim MacKenzie, Learning Specialist

KimM@oakhillmontessori.org

Gema Nelson, Toddler, Casa & LE Spanish Teacher

GemaN@oakhillmontessori.org

Rene Block, Art Resource Director

ReneB@oakhillmontessori.org

Joan Willis, Physical Education Specialist
and Elementary After-School Coordinator

JoanW@oakhillmontessori.org


 





Times Best to Reach Staff:

Toddler Community:
between 8:00 - 8:20 a.m., between 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m., or between 3:30 - 4:00 p.m.

Children's House:
between 8:00 - 8:20 a.m., between 12:00 - 1:00 p.m., or between 3:30 - 4:00 p.m.

Elementary and Junior High:
between 8:00 - 8:20 a.m., between 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., or between between 3:30 - 4:00 p.m.

Oak Hill Montessori staff members welcome your emails and telephone calls at 651-484-8242. If you are unable to reach a teacher during the below times, please leave a message and your call will be returned as quickly as possible.

  

© 2017 Oak Hill Montessori, All Rights Reserved

Powered by Webaloo
Home
About us
Admissions
Programs
Support OHM
Calendar
Success Stories
Contact us
http://www.webaloo.com/